Formsol160P

Formsol160P2018-08-29T14:48:51+00:00

The mounting system facing south

  • Installation without the need for special tools
  • The mounting system with optimal space utilisation
  • Very short installation time
  • Higher specific yield compared to east/west installation
  • Aesthetically clean solution with minimal construction height
  • No roof penetration

THE FLATTER THE MODULES, THE HIGHER THE YIELD!

The PV mounting system FORMSOL160P has been specifically designed for flat roofs. The aim is the optimal utilisation of the roof area and a highly aesthetic integration of the photovoltaic system. The angle of inclination of the solar modules is 5°, which allows the spacing between the rows to be small. This results in a very large energy yield per roof area, with a higher specific yield compared to that obtained with an east/west orientation.

The FORMSOL160P elements made of recycled PE are placed overlapping on the leak-proof roof covering. This design feature enables quick and easy assembly of the supporting construction on flat roofs, without the need for measuring. Half-size elements absorb the stronger winds encountered in the edge regions.

The FORMSOL160P elements are weighted down with gravel or garden paving slabs to ensure that they remain firm in wind.

The aluminium sections are attached to the FORMSOL160P elements using self-tapping screws without the need for special tools. The solar modules are then attached with module clips to the attachment points along the long edge at four equal incremental distances. Clips ensure easy and secure attachment of the cable harnesses to the mounting rail.

Ask us

Formsol160P

Formsol160P2018-08-29T14:49:53+00:00

Systeme de montage avec une exposition au sud

  • Montage sans outils spéciaux
  • Système de montage optimisant l’utilisation des surfaces
  • Temps de montage réduit
  • Rendement spécifique supérieur à une orientation est/ouest
  • Solution alliant la pureté esthétique à une faible hauteur de montage
  • Aucune traversée de toiture

PLUS LE TOIT EST PLAT, PLUS LA PUISSANCE AUGMENTE !

Le système de montage photovoltaïque FORMSOL160P a été spécialement mis au point pour les toitures plates recouvertes de gravier. Il vise à exploiter au mieux la surface du toit et à intégrer l’installation photovoltaïque de façon à répondre à une haute exigence esthétique. L’angle d’inclinaison des modules solaires ne dépasse pas 5°, ce qui permet de choisir un espacement minimum entre les rangées. Cette configuration se traduit par un très grand rendement énergétique par surface de toit pour un rendement spécifique accru en comparaison avec une orientation Est-Ouest.

Les éléments FORMSOL160P constitués de polyéthylène (PE) recyclé sont disposés sur le revêtement de la toiture de manière à se chevaucher. Cette propriété du montage facilite la pose rapide de l’ossature porteuse sur le toit plat sans étalonnage. En bordure, des demi-éléments absorbent les forces du vent plus fortes dans cette zone.

Les éléments FORMSOL160P sont ensuite lestés avec du gravier ou des dalles de jardin pour en garantir la stabilité.

L’assemblage des profilés en aluminium sur les éléments FORMSOL160P est assuré par des vis autoforeuses ne nécessitant aucun outil spécial. La fixation des modules solaires s’effectue ensuite à l’aide de pinces au niveau des points d’ancrage latéraux, espacés resp. d’un quart de la longueur du module.

Demandez nous